Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Michael.K

  • Last visit: today at 00:01
  • 0
39 , Gemini
Ukraine, Kiev
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 25 to 39 for a romantic relationship, starting a family, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • I hope to find a lady to meet when I come to Ukraine in late September. I have traveled the world for many years as part of my work. Now I am retired, and hopeful to find someone to share my life with. I am very friendly, and very direct. So please do not think badly of those qualities. \\\\\\\ Я надеюсь найти даму для встречи, когда я приеду в Украину в конце сентября. Я много лет путешествовал по миру как часть моей работы. Теперь я на пенсии и надеюсь найти кого-то, с кем я могу поделиться своей жизнью. Я очень дружелюбный и очень прямой. Поэтому, пожалуйста, не думайте плохо об этих качествах.
I'm looking for
  • A professional serious minded lady that is also very open minded to trying new things. Likes a little adventure, travel, tequila and wine. :) A lady that is very open minded to accept a relationship with a foreigner. \\\\\\\\ Пытаюсь попробовать что-то новое. Любит маленькие приключения, путешествия, текилу и вино. :) Леди, которая очень открыта, чтобы принять отношения с иностранцем.
Personal Information
  • 183 cm, 100 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Very nice income
  • Retired
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I drink sometimes, socially
  • English(native speaker)
  • SwimmingSkiingGym
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero


We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More